2018 Portland Grand Prix August 31-September 2, 2018

Latest News

The Race Winners:

June 17, 1984 - Al Unser Jr.
June 16, 1985 - Mario Andretti
June 15, 1986 - Mario Andretti
June 14, 1987 - Bobby Rahal
June 19, 1988 - Danny Sullivan
June 25, 1989 - Emerson Fittipaldi

In 1984, Portland International Raceway underwent some $800,000 worth of improvements. The most noticeable change to the track configuration


By: Christian Ryan

The Verizon IndyCar Series has been just as hectic off the track since the season ended as it was on it. With an offseason filled with key moves and changes, the makeup of the 2018 driver lineup brings a new dynamic to IndyCar’s marquee series. After a flurry of activity from drivers and teams,


World’s Top Driver Development Series Will Race During INDYCAR Weekend

PORTLAND, Ore. (October 17, 2017) - The Mazda Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires unveiled its 2018 calendar of events earlier today.  Coming off last week’s exciting ...

Portland International Raceway
Verizon IndyCar Series

Get In Touch!

Are you looking for further information or are a business looking to partner with the event? Send us an email!